RE: RE: My 67th Sunday Weekly Hive Goals and Progress Update: An Excellent Week of Growth, and 2/3 Goals Exceeded! - GaiaYoga Gardens, Lower Puna, Far East Big Island, Hawai'i - Sunday, September 10, 2023
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 67th Sunday Weekly Hive Goals and Progress Update: An Excellent Week of Growth, and 2/3 Goals Exceeded! - GaiaYoga Gardens, Lower Puna, Far East Big Island, Hawai'i - Sunday, September 10, 2023

RE: My 67th Sunday Weekly Hive Goals and Progress Update: An Excellent Week of Growth, and 2/3 Goals Exceeded! - GaiaYoga Gardens, Lower Puna, Far East Big Island, Hawai'i - Sunday, September 10, 2023

I used a portion of the SIM to buy a city card in dCity

I've been playing dCity from the very start. I've learned you want to focus on cards that give tax refunds as that seems to be the only way to get SIM reliably. If you get over 8000 sim power, you'll begin getting daily HIVE rewards!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments