RE: RE: Hive price has halt in the big support zone. Buyers are about to push. Here is my take.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive price has halt in the big support zone. Buyers are about to push. Here is my take.

RE: Hive price has halt in the big support zone. Buyers are about to push. Here is my take.

Hi @tradersaan,
I was reading your post with interest and much-needed motivation, But I gave up as soon as the chart popped up on the page.
Hahaha, I guess I still have a lot to learn before going in deep and understanding the rule of this game.
But still, the fact that I even tried reading the post even after seeing the scary thumbnail says that I am doing better than before.

Cheers Friend.
☮♥

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center