Join, participate & win the prizes [Hive's Zealy Campaign]

In the last few days, you might see one thing appearing in front of you through other's posts again and again and it's the post related to "Hive's Zealy Campaign". Right?

So naturally you have many questions and the most common question is What is Zealy? So I am starting my post by giving the answer to it.

Zealy is a platform that helps web3 communities drive growth and engagement by turning their members into contributors 🚀
With Zealy, community members compete for the leaderboard's top spots and get instant rewards by completing quests.

I think you already got the answer of what is it and you can watch this little video of 1.37 minutes also to understand it better.

As we know Hive is a web 3.0 platform and it's one of the best platforms but still, there are only a few users. Do you know what's the reason? The reason is very few people acknowledge about the web 3.0 and a small portion of those few know about Hive Platform. So Hive needs marketing to let others know that a web 3.0 platform exists already and they are welcome to come here. Without marketing how do people know about the Hive platform? As users of Hive, it's our responsibility to promote the Hive platform and bring new users to Hive is the aim of Hive's Zealy Campaign and we should try our best to participate and complete the quest as much as we can.

Now another question may come to your mind How to create an account and participate?

Creating an account is super easy and there are no difficult steps to create an account. There are 3 available ways to create an account and they are Discord, Wallectconnect & email address. You can choose whichever is suitable for you. I created an account through Discord. if you are interested then you also can go to Zealy page and create an account by clicking here.

I think creating an account is a matter of 30 seconds and you can do it easily. If you still face difficulties then you can inform me and I will try my best to help you.

After creating an account and setting a profile What will be the task?

It's simple. You just need to complete the available quest and according to the quest you will earn XP and there is a leaderboard and you can see your posting in the leaderboard also.

Feeling like it's a difficult task. Right? Noting to worry and thinking it quite natural because I also felt difficult at the first time but believe me, the quests are super easy and you can easily do it. They give quests like threads, sharing things on web 2.0 platforms (mostly twitter), etc. And those things take little time of you. So three is nothing to be afraid of.

Now the biggest question is Why will you give your most precious time here even if the time is little?

As I said it's our responsibility but that doesn't mean there is nothing more. You may start to rush to join the Hive's Zealy Campaign if you hear the Prize and it's huge and I am sharing it now here.

The Rewards of Hive's Zealy Campaign

  • 5,000 HBD Pool.
  • 100k Hive Power Pool in delegations for a month.
  • 100k Leo Power Pool in delegations for a month.
  • 100k SPS tokens.
  • 30 InLeo Premium for a month.
  • 1k $POSH tokens.
  • 10k $ZING tokens.
  • 10k WOO bucks.

Are you still here or already rushed to create an account to participate in Hive's Zealy Campaign?

I am sharing he invites link again here if you didn't join the party yet.

You can check the Hive's Zealy Marketing Campaign post and ask anything if you want to ask.


It's a post written by me and it's a AI free content for some information I collected data from Zealy Faq and for the announcement post of Hive's Zealy Marketing Campaign.
The thumbnail picture was made by me using Canva and the remaining pictures are the screenshot of my Zealy account.



If you think that I violated any rules of this platform or my word hurting you or I made any mistakes here , let me inform about it through comments or my other social network . I will try to correct it if I made any mistakes.

Find me in social media : Telegram Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now