Posting Directly On LeoFinance vs Posting With The Tag On Hive

Screenshot_20200711-163427_Brave.jpg

Have you used the #leofinance tag on any of your HIVE posts? Perhaps you've noticed a leo vote contribution to one of your post's earnings?

If so, then you most likely are holding some LEO coin!

What does this mean and what can you do with it?

Let me begin by explaining that LeoFinance has its very own Front End. No need to believe me or even follow the link below if you don't feel comfortable. Simply search for LeoFinance on your favorite search engine and it'll come right up.

https://leofinance.io

LeoFinance, just like Foodies Bee Hive, runs the same code as HIVE. Therefore, when you post from LeoFinance.io, it will cross-post to HIVE as well.

Below is my most recent post on LeoFinance.

Screenshot_20200711-160532_Brave.jpg

Notice all my earnings are shown in LEO, not HIVE. Now here's the cross-post to HIVE. I didn't have to post it twice.

Screenshot_20200711-160619_Esteem.jpg

Notice all my post earnings are in HIVE. I can't see my post earnings in LEO from HIVE. But there is somewhere else I can see them.

Where Is LEO Held & Traded

There may be other exchanges that trade LEO. I don't know. What I do know is that any HIVE account holder can check their LEO earnings in two places.

Either go directly to LeoFinance.io or go to Hive-Engine.com. Here's the link to HIVE Engine.

https://hive-engine.com/

Once on either platform, log into your account using your HIVE posting key. I've never had to use my Active Key on HIVE Engine. It may be required on LeoFinance to take actions in your wallet.

And on that note, wallet actions on LeoFinance mirror those of HIVE. The only difference is your working with LEO coin. Stake your earnings and build your account if you like.

You could also sell your LEO on HIVE Engine for SWAP.HIVE then move it over to your HIVE account. That wouldn't help LeoFinance very much but it's one option you have.

And there are plenty of other tokens to consider on HIVE Engine, some of them side-chains off HIVE. I mentioned Foodies Bee Hive, a good example of a token with its own Front End as well that can be found on HIVE Engine.

Stake That LEO!!!

It took me a while after continuing my blogging on HIVE to figure this all out. I also heard a few other Hiveians wondering what they should do with their LEO.

Of course, it's your LEO so it's up to you what to do with it. As for me, I took all my earnings and staked them. I also exchanged my few remaining Steem holdings for LEO and staked those as well.

I want to see the value of HIVE go to the moon, so why not LEO too. If you post to it, why not help out the token as well?

Screenshot_20200711-162751_Brave.jpg

That's the value of LEO above as of the time of this writing shown on hive-engine.com. Worth almost $0.04 US cents and on the rise, I think LEO is worth investing in.

By no means is this post financial advice. I'm not a financial advisor. I do, however, like to make others aware of possibilities they may not have known about before.

Thanks for reading, your time, and as always....

20200624_124039.png

20200624_122456.png

Images Captured As Screenshots
Bottom Image Courtesy Of Hive.io Brand Assets

social_hive_revolution_dark.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center