My 2022 Hive Highlight

Polish_20230102_144744614.jpg

My 2 months on hive has been a fruitful one. After my Introduction post, It was really difficult for me to move on. I read post, commet but fear to write was high. I was afraid of making mistake but at a time, i decided to make the mistake and correct it.

It was then that i came to know the type of love that exist on hive. I kept on asking question under a commet section of any post i don't really understand and i was getting reply to all. From there, i was able to use esency app, leothreads, leo front end and now Alive Tribe.

This has helped me to explore so many Communities on hive and begin to know where to stay or my nich. According to Hive 2022 recap, 3 Communities that i made more post was Leofinace, Ladiesofhive and motherhood Community. I have made 70 post,1793 replies, claimed 36hp and powered up 140hp. This is really amazing.

I have participated in Hive power up 2 times. 10hp on December 2022 and 10hp for January 2023. I have been able to save 8HBD. I know quite sure that i came to Hive with zero HBD. I have 69Lp and 58 leo waiting for January 15th/2023 LPUD.

It was just few weeks that I know Alive Tribe but i will tell you it is another Community every one who love chatting and earning on hive should join. I have 100Ap now and 100 Alive that i will stake this week. I have earn different 2 layer token on hive in just 2 months.

I have set up my 2023 Hive goal and one of it is to reach 1000hp, 5klp, 5kAp, 200HBD. I have to give Hive my best this year so that when I will make my 1 year anniversary post. Hive ecosystem will be proud that i made them proud too. My main aim here is to give back to the system. To support Hive blockchain by being active daily.

Another thing I enjoy so much on Hive is leothreads. When I started there it was not easy for me to understand what is going on there but I tell you now am addicted to it. I don't like missing a day without engaging on post there. Let me share this secret to you. There are some link of post you may miss in the Leofinace Community but you will see it on leothreads.

It is really fun to chat on Hive twitter. One of the best because it is blockchain and microblogging. If you have not started chatting there you are missing so much on Hive. Come there now let's make hot🔥. Do you know that your short post and meaningful commet on leothreads do recieve upvote. You can share your post on Leofinace there and that of others Wich you find interesting.

In this 2 months, i have benefited so much on Hive. I have meet so many people which ordinarily I will not meet them in this life. I have benefited from their intelligent, wisdom and wealth. (OPM, OPT, OPT) This type of leveraging can only be seen on hive. My Investment view has been shaped and restratergize here on Hive.

I have so much to highlight but let me stop so far until I will have this opportunity again to highlight my Hive journey or success.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments