Some Yays & Yikes on LPUD


We had a hectic stat of the week. Been out and about for certain things and when we got home around mid afternoon, the power went off and didn't come back even up until this time. As it turned out, someone cutting trees busted the transformers and replacements may take a while to come due to beaureaucracy and stuff. Yikes!

While we have a generator standing by, it is not really convenient to use through the night because it is noisy.😬 We'd rather have our peace than to have something buzzing nearby as we sleep, lol!

Anyhow, we took the opportunity to spend the day away from the screen and do something else outdoors and we are incredibly satisfied with what we have accomplished so yay!

Meanwhile, it is Leo Power Up Day on the blockchain so I added 150 LEO to my stakes earlier.


It's small but still adds up to the Leo Power so that to me is another yay for the day.😉 With the addition, the staked LEO on this account is now almost 6k. A baby Cub in the Pride Ranks but it will grow for sure.

My alt on the other hand didn't participate in today's tradition. Yikes! And why is that? Its liquid LEO was meant to add to the Liquidity Pool but for some reason, it's now having some second thoughts so maybe I will have to give it some more convincing, lol!😅

Joking aside, both accounts combined Leo Power is now 27k+ and may still drop a few days from today unless my alter ego cancels the unstaking process.

Well, it's a breezy Tuesday now on our side of the world (still Monday on UTC and other timezones) and I thought I could drop this as my LPUD post before we hit the road for a wee adventure. We gotta run away from the power outage and enjoy our time somewhere.😁

So happy new day, everyone! Will be coming on once in a while when I can. Cheers!


Photo is my own. Screenshot from the Keychain pop up on INLEO. 15072024/22:35UTC)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now