A New Year With Hive: Goals, Accomplishment!

png_20230101_023658_0000.png
Image Created & Edited using Canva

Happy New Year to Hivers!

Hive made this year exciting for thousands of users and being one of them I feel blessed and Grateful for all Good things that happened cuz of Hive.


Hive Creators Made it easy to Give a Recap of 2022 through recap.hivemeetup all Hivers can check what's their Progress of 2022.

My 2022 in a Nutshell is here Now ahead in this blog I will share my Hive accomplishment and New Goals for 2023.


My Hive 2022 Recap
Recap Powered by @Hivecreators > recap.hivemeetup

I started my Hive journey from May and seeing this recap all I can say is I'm satisfied with progress.

Wonder if there's something wrong with Hive Power up cuz I have - Power up as it states 1 Hive only meanwhile I have powered up hive on more like 5 HPUD events.

My 2022 Hive Goal was to reach 500 HP and the recap says I claimed 539 HP after making 127 Posts and 4046 Replies which seems Good accomplishment in 7 Months journey.

Favorite communities in 2022 is Leofinance, Hive Learners and Weekend Experiences.

Able to reach 521 $LEO and also New Goal is to Become a Cub having 3k LP in 2023

Meet so Many Nice People and made new friends in this virtual world of Mine and there's many more lil reasons Grateful for in 2022.


My Hive 2023 Goals

It is the right time to set Goals for this new year on Very first day of 2023. I will set realistic but challenging Goals for Myself.

Here are my New Goals for New Year;

  • As of Now I Have total of 709 HP in wallet and in 365 Days of 2023 my Goal is to Reach 2000 Hive Power (HP) Before This Year ends.
  • Increasing $HBD savings to $200 by the end of 2023.
  • Doing all HPUD and LPUD events this Year and also unlocking at least 10 HPUM badges is the Goal.
  • Start Playing Sprinterland and Try Rising star or dCrops, WOO P2E Games on Hive.
  • Focusing on Hive Engine Tokens Part.
  • Improving Content, Making New Friends and doing Quality Engagement on Hive, Helping Newbies these are all Goals for this Year.

As far I think these Goals are more than enough and now I will stick to Plan and Grind time starts from now on to make these Goals possible before arrival of next year.


Fin.

Special Thanks to all of my Hive friends and this Platform for Making 2022 Better and Memorable.

I Wish this new year will bring lot of joy, Love, health, Wealth and Good moments in our Life.

Thanks for reading.

Greetings.


All the content and images are mine except indicated. No copyright infringement intended - 01/01/2023.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments