Adding Liquidity in CubDefi

CUB BUSD2.jpg

So after i learned about the CubDefi project i wanted to join somehow to feel apart of it. What i ended up doing with my humble HIVE stash was adding it to the Auto Cub Kingdom. Worth mentioning i had some trouble figuring out how to exchange my HIVE for CUB, and even had to write a post to ask the question: How can I buy CUB. A few members from the community helped me in just minutes, and there i was following the steps.

That was two weeks ago, and here i am watching my CUB grow slowly almost on a daily basis. Maybe checking it so often has me wanting more yields. I think what got me started in this project was a post from Edicted (love his content) that talked about CubFinance, and how the majority of the CUB is held in the DEN, and not providing liquidity (10M CUB Supplied). So i went back to read it and decided i wanted to contribute to the liquidity, with what i can afford.

CUB BUSD1.jpg

And here i am, ready to add my CUB-BUSD with a smile in my face and then this message stops me in my tracks:

CUB BUSD.jpg

Ofcourse it couldnt be that simple! I still have to jump through hoops and come asking for help once again to the LeoFinance community! So thats exactly what im doing once more, can someone help me, please? I clicked on the Get CUB-BUSD LP (v2) link and got to this page:

CUB BUSD3.jpg

Clicked on: PCS V2 Liquidity. Since there was no liquidity found, i searched the pair i wanted and got here:

CUB BUSDliquidity.jpg


pancake.jpg

When i enter the amount of each token i get this:

CUB BUSDliquidity2.jpg

And here is where im at... i dont want to click anything else without knowing for sure im doing it right. I tried reading the roadmap section on Adding Liquidity and How to deposit LP Tokens, but its not that helpfull.

Thanks in advance! My only hope is that my ineptitude helps others, or spreads the CubDefi project a little bit.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center