ETP listed on the Swiss Stock Exchange

Hi Hiver's and @leofinance users.
Today I will share a news about xrp. I want to make money by investing soon, but with so many lawsuits and rumors about XRP, I still have concerns about what to do.

CoinShares, Europe's largest digital asset investment company, today launched a new exchange-traded product (ETP). This new product, whose main asset is XRP, was called” CoinShares Physical XRP " and launched under the short name XRPL. XRPL became CoinShares ' eighth investment product.

XRPL was created using CoinShares physical, CoinShares ' enterprise-class ETP platform, according to a statement from the company. Each xrpl unit is supported by 40 XRP, giving investors the opportunity to invest in XRP, the token of the Ripple network.

XRPL is listed on the Swiss Stock Exchange six and can be bought and sold at an annual rate of 1.50 per cent.

“We're excited to bring XRP to our physically supported ETP platform, " said Townsend Lansing, CoinShares Product Manager. At CoinShares, we develop innovative products to meet the demands of our customers." said.

There has been a stream of positive news about XRP in recent days. The price also increased accordingly. While there was good news from the litigation process, some smaller exchanges also began to list XRP again. The fourth-largest cryptocurrency by market capitalization is up to $ 1.88 today. XRP had reached its historic peak in January 2018 at about $ 3.80.

I am trying to develop myself as a better news writer and knowledge sharer. If you have any criticism please tell me help me to improve myself. I feel valuable and special when I share something with you here and when you vote. I hope you are having a nice day and you are happy. See you in my next article. See you in the comments. If you found the article helpful, please support me by voting positively. thank you. It's great to be a Hive user

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center