RE: RE: Give, & It Shall Be Given Unto you
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Give, & It Shall Be Given Unto you

RE: Give, & It Shall Be Given Unto you

Exactly!!! The problem in that of marriage is they forget that they are partners and they are supposed to be helpful to each other and not one-sided. The woman especially is the ones that mostly mistake in this part but then when some women try to be supportive to their husbands, the husbands sometimes feel very relaxed to carry out their own duties.

Well well, the problem is the lack of acceptance that they are partner until then things will always seem to be going wrong.

Me I like talk sha 😂, don't mind me jhare, I will try and be reducing it 😂. I'm happy you find my contribution wonderful, I'm blushing sha 🤭.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center