RE: RE: DHF should get an update
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DHF should get an update

RE: DHF should get an update

When @lasseehlers tried twice to scam the DHF out of more than 60,000 HBD I didn't care whether or not the DHF proposal had a downvote button. I just did some old fashion cyber activism. I made a post explaining why I believed it was the worst proposal ever. Then I replied to any account that voted for the scam asking if they understood exactly what they were voting for and linked my post. . I replied to the @proposalalert post about the attempted DHF proposal scam.

Based on the attempted DHF proposal scams by @lasseehlers it seems obvious to me that the current system isn't broken. Only one or two small accounts voted support. Mostly because they just vote for every proposal. The vast majority take DHF proposals seriously. They look at the proposal. If the proposal post is hidden due to an account's low reputation score they'll immediatelty reject it and not vote because of that huge red flag.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now