Welcoming the new Hive Power Up Day (HPUD) 01/03/2023 with my small contribution//Dándole la bienvenida al nuevo Hive Power Up Day (HPUD) 01/03/2023 con mí pequeña contribución

There is no better way to start a new day and a new month than by welcoming the Hive Power Up Day (HPUD) corresponding to March. One of my goals is to continue increasing my HP and thanks to this initiative I can do it while supporting the #Hive family.

No hay mejor forma de empezar un nuevo día y un nuevo mes qué dando la bienvenida al Hive Power Up Day (HPUD) correspondiente a Marzo. Unas de mis metas es seguir incrementando mí HP y gracias a esta iniciativa puedo hacerlo mientras apoyamos a la familia #Hive.

I turned on all the ones that had a total of 12, they are not many, but the important thing is to demonstrate the commitment that we have to continue growing day after day. In the coming months I hope to generate more Hive in liquid and also carry out the same work that I have been doing so far, I can only wish you a very happy HPUD.

Encendí todos los que tenía en total 12 no son muchos pero lo importante es demostrar el compromiso qué tenemos en seguir creciendo día trás día. En los próximos meses espero generar más Hive en líquido e igualmente realizar la misma labor que vengo haciendo hasta los momentos, sólo me queda desearles un muy feliz HPUD.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center