My small contribution to the HIVE family new participation in the Hive Power Up Day 06/01/2023//My pequeña contribución con la familia HIVE nueva participación en el Hive Power Up Day 01/06/2023

Start of a new month June and with it here in the #HIVE family we welcome the corresponding #HivePowerUpDay (HPUD) the month before I thought what could go better and get more #Hive to light them on this date but I had a hard time with everything and the drawbacks I was able to gather a little more than 12.

Inicio de un nuevo mes Junio y con ello aquí en la familia #HIVE le damos la bienvenida al correspondiente #HivePowerUpDay (HPUD) el mes anterior pensé qué podría irme mejor y obtener más #Hive para encenderlos en esta fecha pero se me dificultó mucho con todo y los inconvenientes pude reunir poco más de 12.

I increased my HivePower to close to 2800 one more step to reach the goal that I set for myself at the beginning of 2023. I also hope to obtain a higher badge for the next HPUD by @hivebuzz for which I must work and redouble my efforts, especially in investments with the second layer tokens such as #LEO #IUC #POSH #ATF #WAIV who are the main tokens in my wallet and with whom I count to continue strengthening my HP. Greetings to all and let's continue to support all the initiatives of the #HIVE family.

Incremente mí HivePower cerca de los 2800 un pasito más para alcanzar el objetivo qué me propuse a principios del 2023 además espero obtener para el siguiente HPUD una insignia mayor por @hivebuzz para lo cuál debo trabajar y redoblar mis esfuerzos sobre todo en las inversiones con los tokens de la segunda capa cómo por ejemplo #LEO #IUC #POSH #ATF #WAIV quiénes son los principales tokens en mí billetera y con los que cuento para seguir fortaleciendo mí HP. Saludos para todos y continuemos apoyando todas las iniciativas de la familia #HIVE.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center