Complete summary of the first month to increase my Hive Power//Resumen completo del primer mes para incrementar mí Hive Power

Although the first month of the year 2024 (January) has not yet passed, I fell short in terms of how much my goal of obtaining a certain amount of #HivePower had as a minimum to reach 200 HP and I reached 124,699, also an excellent figure if I compare it with the HP that I had been finding but not enough which leaves me with a bittersweet taste but with more desire to work and later recover the #HivePower that I have not been able to gain until now.

Aunque todavía no se ha ido el primer mes de año 2024 (Enero) quedé corto en cuánto a mí objetivo de obtener cierta cantidad de #HivePower tenía cómo mínimo alcanzar los 200 HP y llegué hasta los 124.699 igualmente una excelente cifra si la comparo con los HP qué venía encontrando pero no lo suficiente lo cuál me deja con un sabor agridulce pero con más ganas de trabajar y recuperar más adelante el #HivePower qué no he podido ganar hasta los momentos.

I had an effectiveness of 62.3% which I hope will increase a little more and thus get closer to meeting my main goal for this year which is to become a Dolphin here in the #Hive family I know it won't be easy but I will do my best that I have to make it a reality and I must thank all of you for the support received in my publications.

Tuve una efectividad del 62,3% la cuál espero que aumente un poco más y así acercarme a cumplir con mí objetivo principal para este año el cuál es convertirme en un Delfín aquí en la familia #Hive se que no será fácil pero daré lo mejor que tengo para hacerlo realidad y debo agradecerles a todos ustedes por el apoyo recibido en mis publicaciones.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center