My First $SPS staking in Splinterlands

Just a quick one -
Do you know you can be productive with the little pleasure you have in gaming?

png_20220913_104044_0000.png
Designed with canva

Let me guide through:
Yay! Such a great way to start the week by expediting the progress in gaining financial freedom through channeling my energy to another promising token, Splinterland.

png_20220913_110003_0000.png
Designed with canva

As a newbie, I want to thank @peckypeace who with her referral link and steps on how to stake the token, I was able to gain grounds on the #Splinterland world by being able to buy, transfer and stake my SPS token.

Screenshot_20220911175836_2.jpg
Screenshot

When talking about #Splinterland, what do I mean?
It is a blockchain gaming platform which allows players to collect, trade, and battle with provably scarce digital collectibles with real-world value.

Screenshot_20220911175224_1.jpg
Screenshot

Thus, I can play games and gain values at the same time through my earnings on the platform; it sounds too good to be true, yet this is the TRUTH.

Analysis has shown that Splinterland has made a tangible stride amid the collapse of other GameFi projects which is a great applaud to the token and the #hive blockchain at large.
With this, I can confidently say that I'm on the right track to a brighter tomorrow.

png_20220913_110859_0000.png
Designed with canva

As I aforementioned in my previous post that no token grows without fundamentals, using #leo as an example in the latter post, I'm glad to to affirmatively say that #Splinterland is the FUTURE. Its fundamentals are beyond the reach; starting from the innovations of being valuable in the market to the aspect of solving human needs which are money and relief from stress through gaming. Such GREAT NEWS! Moreso, the token isn't shitty but very rewarding. This alone should be of more inspiration not to neglect this offer.

Meanwhile, splinterland has offered us a choice, either to be free from or lock up in poverty. They have made it much easier for us to earn while still in our comfort zone.

Screenshot_20220912154618_1.jpg
Screenshot

Therefore, to join the league of the freedom fighters, I begin my journey today with the stake of 70 SPS. I look forward to playing more, engaging more, earning more, exploring more and being valuable to the community so that the token keeps being promising now and its nearest future.

Screenshot_20220912154250_1.jpg
Screenshot

Conclusively, my week is set to keep it rolling in the world of #blockchain.
No more procrastination.
As a gaming enthusiast, I am so glad that I have discovered my niche this early stage; so friends, stake SPS token and join us, let's #playandearn together so as to gain our financial freedom even in our leisure time.

I am Hively, a newbie in the world of cryptocurrency yet fully open to learn, research and being current on the existing trend of the era of #blockchain so that I can gain relevance in the #web3 community.
It is through the knowledge from resourceful sources in this community that I was able to know more about the #playandearn platform. As it progresses, I will keep yearning to know more about the wonderful web3 platform, #hive and its versatility.

#hive
#blockchain
#splinterland
#leo
#cryptocurrency

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency