Crypto Market Movement

Hey friends!

Lovely greetings to everyone.
This is money crypto news. Here I explain how the crypto market is moving.
Everyone is preparing for the bull run but we are still seeing the market fluctuate a lot.
Last night when I checked the market a lot of coins where down. Although some where trying to come up again. Investing in cryptocurrency is something everyone should decide for themselves. Reason is that market do fluctuate and some times you can bear losses.

I remember buying my first cryptocurrency in luno years back. I invested with $20 but unfortunately I withdraw all my money as $18. I couldn't wait for the price to raise back or above to where it was when I bought the crypto. Buying any cryptocurrency need a diligent research before investing. No one should decide on which cryptocurrency you should buy. Make your own research and buy the one you you think will be bullish.

Today I want to discuss how the crypt market is going.
Talking about hive, there have been good market and bad market. The $HIVE coin went very high during December. It even raise to $0.39. it was very bullish but today we are seeing something different. The coin has drop so badly. Last night when I checked it was trading at $0.307

This morning we are seeing it climbing the hill to $0.31. I'm really bullish on hive and know it will regain it value.

Let's talk about $SOL
Solona has been making waive these days. Most People on X are really talking about Sol. The coin seems to have good use case and is really increasing in value. Lastly we see Sol lose some value. Last night it dropped to $85.0.

The bas has been trading at $86 and above. Although right now the coin is raising again.

The $MEME coin is not left out in my today's market update. It also loss some value like the other coin I already mentioned.

The $ETH coin also loss some value. Many in the crypto space trade this coin a lot. Will I say it it the second most traded coin. When I checked last night it was trading at $2,329 thankfully this morning we've seen it regaining it value.

I think the bull run will help Eth reach a $3k leave, hopefully.

Now let's talk about $BTC
Once BTC fluctuates and drop in value there are high chances that other coins will ask drop. Last night when I saw BTC drop in value j checked other coins and see that most of them has following BTC into dropping value.

Bitcoin has been struggling from $35k to $40. It has successfully cross all lines finding it way to $40k this morning. Last night it was trading at $39.97.
Bitcoin has start raising this morning and the other coins has followed suit.
I think now is the best time to buy some coins as the bull run is approaching. For me I want to but more $HIVE coin. I really bullish on hive and knows that it will trade above $1 after this bull run.

This is my crypto news for Monday the 22nd of January 2024. Do your own research and invest wisely. Remember I'm not a crypto adviser.

Credit

All pictures are Screenshots from Binance

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now