MY HIVE BLOCKCHAIN ACTIVITIES RECAP FOR 2023

There's been this amazing trend where you get to share a recap of your hive activities that happened in the year 2023. I checked mine through the #hiverecap2023 site and I was amazed by how well I have done so far. I know I put in my best to grow my account on hive by ensuring that I follow Blockchain rules and researched further on what would make my experiences better. I am glad I can go through my past activities using this platform.

Below is a score card of my activities as seen on the hive recap platform.it goes to show my reputation, hive power,staked hbd, claimed hive power,videos,articles,engagements, comments, few of my favorite communities and so on.

henrietta27-1.jpg

When I saw the summary card,I knew it was a means to end,it simply suggests that I do better this year 2024 and beat my own record. I am proud of my achievements so far. Following the break down of activities and statistics of my performance on the hive Blockchain as shown below,I will share my experiences on how I achieved this feat and the strategies set In place to do better and achieve more in subsequent times.

Screenshot_20240103-063445.jpg

One area that caught my attention is the aspects where I published most of my contents and this happens to be the top three of them all. No doubt ,I really built an active face with the INLEO community as it gave me a platform to talk about my general welfare in aspects of money, finances, budgeting, economy and so on. The community has been so supportive and I believe that is what got me hooked. The hiveghana and hivenaija communities have dished out prompts and contests with 2 or 3 questions where you can either answer one or all of them. These questions are so relatable because it has to do with our experiences with life or those around us. Other communities that helped me grow on hive are, hodlcommunity , ladiesofhive, shadow hunters,cent, dailythoughts etc.

Screenshot_20240103-063413.jpg

It's definitely not an easy feat to write blogs every day of the year,also not just to publish articles but also publish quality articles that would get good engagements, but by the statistics above it goes to show that I made 332 post in 2023. That's huge for me because I remember I could have writer's block for days and even get sick at some time. It just 33 posts to make it 365. I made sure all my posts were above 200 word counts except where you just have to explain some photos.

Screenshot_20240103-063553.jpg

How would it be if there are no persons supporting your craft,it would be like living in a space without love or care. This is an appreciation to all who curated my posts one way or another, I do not take it for granted,you are part of the reason why I can be financially free and be a self sufficient lady without having to be dependent on anyone.

For the aspects where I made over 4000 comments via engagements with posts,was made possible by my active participation in leothread where quality engagements is taken very seriously. I remember during the hive zealy marketing campaign organised by the INLEO community,we had a task to produce 1000 mega threads, although I couldn't complete it but it has in one way boosted the amount of comments I made last year.

From the summary of my activities,I intend to do better and double what I have on ground now.its not going to be easy mixing offline duties with online duties but I will do my best to achieve it.

Thanks for stopping by my blog...

Images used herein were screenshots gotten from the hive recap 2023 site.you can also check for yours by passing through the keychain app.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center