Oh My Goth! It's Coming to 2022

You may not believe me, but the coming trend in 2022 is Goth. Don't be surprised if you start seeing baby clothes or other baby accessories that are themed in goth...that's right...all black all the time.

If you're a business person, it may be a good idea to start a line of clothing for a goth cowboy, goth baby, goth pajamas, or even goth decor within your home. I'm not predicting it...Pinterest is.
https://business.pinterest.com/pinterest-predicts/2022/oh-my-goth

That's not all...Checkers will make a hit this next year... https://business.pinterest.com/pinterest-predicts/2022/check-yourself

What can you do with this? Get ahead of the trend. I would recommend making a checkered Goth-inspired something. If you did a black, checkered purse or napkins, hat, or clothing, you'll probably do fine, based on the predictions.

Don't believe me? Last year, to test my theory, I watched the trends that were predicted...atheleisure and vintage...in September, I told a colleague that we should create bell-bottom athleisure...they laughed. Then...no joke...for Christmas, what did my daughter have on her Christmas list? Bell-bottom leggings!!!

This is how the major players in providing Amazon what will sell next do it...they watch the trends that Pinterest has to offer and then get their manufacturers on board. This is a million dollar secret I just gave you for free...now go create :)

Follow me for more great stuff. What could you make that would be checkered and goth themed? Make a new post and mention me or comment below.
Perhaps one of these: image.png
Image from https://www.wayfair.com/Gracie-Oaks--Jelte-Checkered-Looped-BlackGray-Area-Rug-X114141506-L167-K~W003030495.html?refid=GX528937240033-W003030495&device=c&ptid=1069141777568&network=g&targetid=pla-1069141777568&channel=GooglePLA&ireid=132624892&fdid=1817&gclid=Cj0KCQiA2sqOBhCGARIsAPuPK0j6MH3zK7ETovWjlAh7gW4aQmLCOGrmwuznhBNjHpNpc82pp6wJtUsaAuxJEALw_wcB

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments