My Introduction first post

Hello friends, hope everyone is doing well I am Hamza khan. My hive.blog user id is @hamzakh. I really love to become a member of this great platform. Am really thankful to Team hive give us such a great opportunity to do something new and makes our dreams true.

mmexport1689522349045.jpg

mmexport1689522345084.jpg

I would like to introduce myself now these are the pictures that was I attached with my intro hope it's showing great love and my interest belong to this great platform.

Myself Henry am just 23 year old am Pakistani nationality Holder before I was in Dubai on work visa I have job there belong to Access control system. Recently now am in China At Chengdu province of china because I got scholarship to complete my bachelor's degree in the Major of International bussiness management.

IMG20230715181307.jpg

IMG20230709231828.jpg

It's a Sichuan University Chengdu very famous gate you can found more pictures on the world of internet.

Degree is my dream actually I got scholarship at 2021 due to COVID-19 restrictions Chinese government not allowed international students so that's I get a chance to visit Duabi but when my university call us for offline classes I closed my all plans,ad came into China.

I love photography as well love to explore the bueaty of nature and good gifts skills of Art and some others unique.

Further Have plans for tours of the whole world in shah Allah but some target of my life have to achieve all In shah Allah.

Am also Crypto lover and have a little experience of trading
I learned from crypto patience is the key of success and not only in the crypto it's my life experience for everywhere it's a really things if you have patience success is your no dobut for this.

Further have lot of things to explain you in my intro post but I think I can't explain whole in one post hope we will attach everyday and will spend my time each other with the great love and respect

Thanks Team Hive.blog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now