Cash flow in web3

INLEO AMA || CASHFLOW IN WEB3, 1800MAU’s, LEO AMBASSADORS (A RECAP POST)


First off, I would love to give my take on the topic, of cashflow in web3. There is a lot to be discussed when it comes to web3 interactions. Are you talking about the blockchain? Are you talking about decentralization? Are you talking about wallets and tokens? Are you talking about gaming and NFTs? Then I am saying there are a lot of discussions on this little topic.

How does cash flow happen in web3? I believe it's all about making more money and also pouring more into the system. This is what i can relate to what Khal said in this space about the Premium subscription. I see this as a means of bringing cash flow into the system. So that's just a great use of cycling and systematically utilizing what the community gives and takes it in return.

Gifting Premium?

It was amazing to hear the good news about gifting premium to other isers in the platform. Though it is not common but is another feature premium users can make use of. So amazing to see users get each other premium subscriptions for this end of the season.

I was glad to hear that there were a lot of gifts for the ongoing campaign as Khal announced the SPS token reward, the premium gifts, HBD, and a lot more prizes. That was amazing. I am glad I am taking part in this even though I got too late

Bookmarking on the inleo interface.

It's nice to know that the bookmarks will be out for premium users and then they can get to open folders too. That's pretty amazing. Bookmarking the threads and even long-form content is really what ever user on the Inloe interface will love to experience.

Onboarding active users on Hive.

I believe this is the sole reason why the campaign is held and it would surely bring forth positive outcomes to the inleo community too. And with this more users should be using hive with time.

Leo Ambassadors

This is another amazing step to take in Hive history, and to my opinion, I am going to say that the ambassador's job is worthwhile. The idea of x influencers who host spaces consistently is going to go a long way to bring hive and into towards the targeted audience. I believe we just have to keep doing whatever it takes to keep this going.

The Ambassadors are yet to be unveiled, but I believe the power of influencers is so great as they could also bring a lot of users to the blockchain and create awareness of what's going on on Hive and inleo.

Onboarding using social media login

I have successfully onboarded users to hive using this process and it works out fine. Many of these web2 users find it difficult to handle the risk of securing their keys since they are just getting familiar with the blockchain and web3. But with the inleo auth login method. It is way easier to onboard with a click and then get your keys later.



Image is screenshots from X app.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center