$EVD FARMING ON @diffusion_fi with 550+% APR Currently - My Strategy and Thoughts Around iT...

Hey All,

image.png

I had my $EVMOS staked and because of that, I got tokens of $EVD Airdropped.. How much tokens did I receive? Not much and the actual amount of tokens that I received was 347+ $EVD. To know more about the Airdrop and its eligibility and how to claim and trade $EVD. Check my post around it - How to Claim $EVD Airdop & trade $EVD

image.png

As it goes people get rid of the Airdrop immediately and that was the window where I aped in and decided to buy more $EVD tokens. Did some more purchase and brought my total to 550+ $EVD parked in the wallet. Just to give you a brief information of what Evmos Domains is all about. The Evmos domain project is a step forward to decentralize domain name service and linking it to Evmos wallet address. As an example Evmos wallet address which is long hex string something like:: 0xbd..... can be represented in human readable form something like healthdear.evmos. In more simple terms - Evmos domain app lets you to register your own human readable .evmos domain names that links to the address on the Evmos Blockchain. $EVD token is the Evmos Domains Governance Token.

$EVD FARMING ON @diffusion_fi

Total Supply - $EVD - 10 Mil and currently the trading price of $EVD is close to $0.07+ cents. Currently, we are having APR of 550+% farming rewards on the @diffusion_fi App. First, I provided the liquidity for pool $EVMOS - $EVD and then deposited the LP in EVD - EVMOS liquidity minting far 21 on @diffusion_fi App.

image.png

Overall, in terms of dollar value LP was provided worth $90+ dollars and the rewards that I would be getting is something like these highlighted in the following image::

image.png

The rewards are in the form on $Diff and $EVD tokens. 111+ $EVD tokens weekly and at the current price of $EVD this would be close to [ 0.07 * 111 = $7.77]$8+ approx. weekly and not considering $Diff value as the tokens received aren't that much for my LP. Getting $8 in a weeks time for $90 dollar investment not that bad if things goes in the right direction and there is no rug pull sort of a things and the price of the $EVD doesn't crashes.

image.png

My plan with the rewards here would be to swap $EVD for $EVMOS and build my overall $EVMOS staking portfolio. At the moment, I have 750+ $EVMOS staked and I would like to have this number of $EVMOS staked to at least 1K+ $EVMOS staked. Just doing my part in redirecting the Airdrop tokens in the right direction and rest time is gonna tell if all these investment would double/triple or would become worthless. I am positive with the investment made in $EVD farming pool and with that thought looking forward to my first week rewards and further diversifying my crypto portfolio....

Image Courtesy:: evmos domain, app.evmos.domain, diffusion.app

image.png

Best Regards

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now