Project HIVE POWER can I Add 100 #HP every 5 Days - A quick check on Status - 100K+ HP is Imminent...

Hey All,

Its been more than a month now where I started this initiative to power up my #HIVE wallet with 100 HIVE every 5 days. To be precise, I started on Jun 12, 2024 and also made a post around it - Project HIVE POWER can I Add 100 #HP every 5 Days - My Strategy Ahead. I'll make it a point as every month passes by I am keeping a track of it and reporting the status so that it gives a clear picture as to where I stand with my project HIVE POWER can I Add 100 #HP every 5 Days. For those of you who are not aware about HIVE POWER aka HP a quick reminder. I indented to build my HIVE POWER aka HP stake here on Hive Blockchain. In a nutshell, I am exchanging Hive for Hive Power which is called "Powering Up" or "Staking". As we all know the more stake or HP you have the more influence you have or you can say that your account gets special benefits on the Hive Blockchain which are as follows and are not restricted to these pointers::

  • More voting power and higher rewards for curating content
  • More credits to do transactions on the Hive Blockchain
  • More influence in Hive governance to support witnesses and projects

Also let me remind you that Hive Power increases at an APR of approximately 3.03% and this value is subjective to Hive Blockchain variance. So even if you don't perform any action on the chain and you have HIVE POWER staked your account will keep accumulating HP at an APR of above 3% that's pretty nice isn't it?

Project HIVE POWER can I Add 100 #HP every 5 Days - A quick check on Status - 100K+ HP is Imminent...

When I started as seen from the above image, I had closed to 79143+ HP and now when we have crossed more than 35 days [ 7 * 100 = 700 HP] ideally I should be having 79143+ 700 = 79843 HP in my HIVE wallet. Here is the current status of my HP::

Oh yeah it surpassed with my expectation and the main reason is that on July 1st on the HIVE POWER UP daya aka HPUD I did powerup 500+ #HIVE so even if I negate that HIVE I am still hitting my goal of powering up 50 HIVE every 5 days pretty easily. Let me also make a sheet to track in the numbers here so that it is easy to refer when I reflect and track back my status of HIVE Power.

Sr.NoDateHive PowerGoal Hit & HIVE Added
112 June, 2002479143Start
217 July, 2002480897Yes - HP added 1754
3Aug, 20024
4Sep, 20024
5Oct, 20024
6Nov, 20024
7Dec, 20024
8Jan, 20025
9Feb, 20025
10Mar, 20025

With the first month of this project kickstarted, I was able to add 1.7K+ HIVE POWER that's really very nice. I will continue to power up all the HIVE that I receive via the post rewards, curation and most importantly the HIVE that I receive from passive income streams that I have created here on the HIVE Blockchain. The ultimate GOAL for HIVE POWER is get to the point of having 100K+ HP.. lets see how things churn out in near future... Hopefully things would move in the right direction and I am optimistic that I will take good advantage of it that would ultimately benefit me to further build my #hive stake with more HIVE POWER at my dispersal... #hive to the moon soooon.... cheers

Have Your Say on #HIVE POWER - #HBD - HODL Vs SELL?

#hive #hivepower #hp #staking #goal #hodl #crypto #investment

Selling Vs HOLD #HIVE? Are you building your stake here on the HIVE platform? What are your thoughts in general for HIVE Power and HBD in savings? Are you stacking up HBD or converting HBD to HIVE? What's your overall strategy for HBD looking like? What are your general thought around the platform #HIVE? Please let me know in the comment section below...

Project HIVE POWER can I Add 100 #HP every 5 Days - A quick check on Status...

Image Courtesy:: pro canva, coingecko, peakd, hivehub.dev

Best Regards

image.png

PS:- None of the above is a FINANCIAL Advice. Please DYOR; Do your own research. I've an interest in Blockchain & Cryptos and have been investing in many emerging projects..cheers

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now