I've Been Busy Since My Last Post!

I haven’t bought a piece of real estate in all of 2022-2023
I have sold nearly 10 properties in my personal portfolio over the last 3 years…
I share this, because yes, I am still very much a believer in real estate as an investment class and will likely still hold 20 units through the end if the year.

BUT, when the market doesn’t have a high demand for my property buying skills, I shift to the much more valuable asset class…

People investing

If you have known me for a long time you have no doubt heard me say that I collect people.
Relationship equity is the most valuable resource on the planet
The real estate market hasn’t given ME something I want to invest in recently and a lot of that has nothing to do with the market…
In the spirit of honesty, Ron Boling and I got into real estate to be PASSIVE INVESTORS!!
We are staying true to the plan we initially set out on and staying focused on building Alchemist Nation to 300 locations.
In this next Real Estate Correction Darina Pogodina myself and our partners intend to implement our millionaire building strategy across all 300 major cities.
This will be the greatest transfer of wealth and we are creating the infrastructure to make sure our community dominates the change in the guard.

There is a very short window for us to build the remaining systems and TAKE GROUND.
Our event team, local leaders and community of volunteers are all working diligently to bring this network to life!

Thank you for your hard work and dedication to yourself, your family and to this mission.
Cheers to our success!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now