My trading story so far

Hey guys

I am in crypto for a years now. I started reading about Bitcoin and ethereum back 2016 but never had the balls to buy or start trading. Back then I was a 24 years boy that knew nothing about me investing about Pnl etc etc . So when a friend of mine started telling me about mining ethereum and making 200$ per week on 2000 investment then I thought it will take to much and the risk is to great . Well if I had listened to him I would probably have 15K eth on staking now and all the financial problems would have been sold.

In late 2020 I started buying some coins with little capital 200€ and when I learned that I would be a father something hit me, it thought now I have to build an investment that will pay me in some years while I spend time with my son.

So I started trading my capital was 1000 , I started watching videos about crypto , reading trading analysis etc etc I made 1000 to 3800 by April but the thing I didn’t knew was that what goes up goes down and then everything crumbled and my 3800 became 800 that was the day I called my friend who know is a whale 🐳 and started asking for help and advice. He gave me books paid videos and advise on every trade i took. He even paid for a trading group to help me learn and take information to became better !!!! Well I continued reading watching videos and I started taking more careful trades that was based to technical analysis and not pure emotion but the hardest thing is to control your emotion which I am still learning 😂. After all that I started banking profits and putting away on stablecoins and waiting for the bear market to come so that I can accumulate and be ready for the next cycle. I put some 2.500 ust on anchor i staked some coins that I was waiting for the next cycle to pay out and kept on Binance and KuCoin a capital in order to trade.
Then may came and the collapse of Luna was there . I saw my capital getting to zero and then I took a gamble I bought Luna with my depeg ust and staked them just before they stop the delegations and that was the best move I could do . The daily rewards after tha was around 10$ I stared getting the rewards and buying coins for the next cycle I bought so much at the bottom and up until now I have made back half but I believe thr coins I bought will give me 10x in the next cycle so I will take back my 2500$ loss and turn it into a big profit. Now the delegation is open again and I no longer profit so much almost 0.5 per day but I trade to increase my position in ustc take look at my recent trades .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center