CUB Den: A Third Of My CUB Holdings Staked And I Am Excited About It

I know for sure that I am one of the staunch believers in the CUB project, perhaps because the project is the brainchild of the LeoFinance team which has by now gained solid reputation because of the great job it did, and is still doing, with the LEO token. Consequently, I was one of the few persons who bought into the project as soon as it went live.

Honestly, it is weird saying this but it is what it is and I have to say it the way it is. My CUB tokens, as well as the ones I received from the airdrop, have largely remained idle in my Trust Wallet. I am not simply the kind of guy that has a flare for yield farming. Until very recently, I have simply been the kind of guy who just holds a token in anticipation of its eventual visit to the moon.

20210405_132702.jpg

But lately, I realized that I’ve been missing out from the interesting world of yield faming and the benefits that come from it. Therefore, for the first time ever, I decided to stake a third of my CUB tokens on the CUB den. I staked a total of 42 CUB about 24 hours ago and now I have 0.2 CUB extra. Interesting right? Yes it is.

Since there is an option of compounding my earnings, I will be doing that each week. Why not everyday? It has to be weekly because there is a transaction cost of about $0.46 worth of BNB each time the smart contract is executed via my Trust Wallet.

From my estimation, it is very likely that I will be making slightly over 6 CUB tokens monthly which, for me, is a decent return on investment. In the coming week, as I continue to monitor the progress of my stake in the den, I most likely will stake all my other CUB tokens because I am currently seeing reasons why they should not remain idle in my wallet. I can only hope that decisions are wise and profitable in the long run.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center