Certain Strange Things Happening on Hive Right Now...

I ran into a few things today that are not ordinary on Hive lately.

If you check your Holozing website, the rewards page, you might see something like this, with your numbers, of course:

Note there are 0 delegation rewards although I have some HP delegated to Holozing from my posting account. I didn't claim my staking rewards on purpose for a while, so they aren't claimed.

They are aware of the issue as you can see from the discord server:

The issue affecting Holozing might affect many others since other services probably rely on hivesql.

From what I can say, starting this morning all websites of arcange are timing out, so hopefully he is working on this problem or someone with a dirrect line to him let him know of it. I let him a comment on a post, but I can't connect with him otherwise since we are not friends on discord. Edit: I didn't notice from the screenshot I included from discord that arcange is aware of the issues, but has no ETA on when they will be fixed.

Hopefully, things can get in working order soon because otherwise, we will see many strange behaviors throughout the ecosystem until people realize hivesql is not working properly.

I'm not going to lengthen this post without any reason more than necessary.


Want to check out my collection of posts?

It's a good way to pick what interests you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center