⚠ Crypto ☣ DUMP 🕳 ALERT‼ Going under 6K!

Prices are going insane!

What I was fearing in my previous post just happened... and to top that up, in the middle of some of my commenting doubting about it within the last 3h hours, it just happened.

🔥🔥🔥PU🔥🔥P🔥MM!


(source)

I saw some places bellow 6K... so this is going to be fricking crazy during the weekend... Now I am not sure what to do... need to sleep and think about tomorrow.

The intense stress on BitMEX!

Update log...

[10:40UTC]: Received my triggered notifications.
[10:56UTC]: Looked at my alerts again and again... and decided to make this post.
[11:15UTC]: Fricking seeing it happening...
[11:44UTC]: Now under 6K!
[11:51UTC]: Recording new low...

[11:55UTC]: Started talking about it on SteemCity Discord channel (from @gerber)
[11:59UTC]: Acknowledged that BitMEX did 6.6 Billion USD volume!!! If at 0.1% Fees... that's roughly 6.6 million USD profit in one day. Fuck!!!
[12:05UTC]: New prices, new priorities... will toilet paper replace Bitcoin?

(source from one of the several discords)
[12:20UTC]: Feeling tired... Tomorrow is work day... and this is not over... damn!
[12:45UTC]: Created an account on BitMEX to check things out.

[12:57UTC]: I am out... to bed. Cheers... Tomorrow I will have another motivation to wake up.


Check these Cryptocurrency 💳💳💳💳Cards

Crypto.comCrypteriumTenXRevolutWirex

by @forykw

Posted via Steemleo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center