My first "Trade/Investment"


So tbf im about 5 years in crypto, tho i never really "invested" or jumoes into new coins or something like that.
Few weeks ago someone I know created a meme coin and he has a community and I knew he could get the price of his coin way up.
But as it's my first time "investing" i said, lets not risk it.

I invested 30$ on it, few days after it released.
In 2 weeks the prixe went up 3x, which means i had about 90$. I exchanged it back to BNB and I've waited for the price to drop and bought again when it almost got back to the start price i got in.

Today, about 6 weeks in.
I got 350$~
I exchanged it again to bnb and im waiting for the price to drop, its already get down as a lot of people withdrawing money now.

I hope to jump on more things like that and i absoluetly know nothing about it and he really helped me get into this world.

The Token is called "MetaMuskToken" and is made by "shibolet".
For more info you can go to their website.

Metamusktoken.com

So, i started with 30$ ish and got up to 350$
More rhen 11x profit.
Just thinking of how much could it be if i would invest my whole 500$ i xould back then.
But, i knew it's just a test and im really happy with the result, i hope i can get a little more profit from this token.

What do you think? I'd like to hear you on the comments!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center