Token Valuation and BBB

no_bs.png

For almost a month, I have been doing some major exploring to prepare for a transitioning of my online business to include a token reward program.

I have been focused on understanding the valuation for a token. With all the hype and misleading information out there, I am reminded that BBB may mean Bullshit Baffles Brains.

I did some searching using different questions and the phrase; token reflective of business value and I came across something new to me. Reflective tokens?? Surprisingly, I did not come across anything on Leo Glossary, maybe I missed it. Interesting strategy to help support a token value by linking it to asset value of another coin, gold, cash, etc The words pegged, backed, wrapped,..comes to mind and I realize I need to pull back again before getting too far off track. There are many factors at play in understanding the true value of anything.

Does the price of a token really matter?
The following is a link to an interesting read.

Do crypto prices actually mean anything?

Thank you for taking the time to read my post. Your feedback and guidance will help in my project ePayTraffic #PEPT journey so I thank you in advance.

Have an awesome day.
!CTP

Join me on #CTPX Xplore for a rewarding traffic exchange/content discovery platform.
Join FJ on CTPX

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now