Finally I Took My First Step On Forex Trading.

img_3716.png

Hello my dear friends…
Today i feel like i made another big steps in my life. This is the first time that i joined a broker for Forex. Wow, never ever in my life that i thought i will do this, but here i am taking the first step. Initially, i never thought that i will make an account. But, lately i kept thinking about how to grow my asset and knowledge. So, i think why not try Forex?
Of course, i am in no way knowledgeable and i dont have time yet to learn and study about it. So, what should i do? I consulted with my cousin and she recommend me to do copytrade for awhile. I asked her what is it for her if i do copytrade from her? She said that its only for affiliate with her link. Well, its pretty good for me so i decide to give it a try.
So here it is me opening my new account.
The broker that i used is gmi-biz.ma

img_3717.png

img_3718.png

img_3719.png

img_3720.png

img_3722.png

Before we can do anything, we should first verify our account. Unlike any other accounts that i made so far, this one took so long to be verified. I need to wait for 3 hours till i finally can get verified. Without the verification, we cant do anything in our account. Cant even deposit.
This is a new world for me so its really fascinating and to be honest, i got headache just by looking at it.
I will need to work and study really really hard to understand the basic of trading system with Forex .

I wish that i can update how i am doing in Forex an hopefully its a good news from me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center