My 2022. The year I became a dolphin.

image.png

During 2022 I sold some of my splinterlands cards and exchanged all my HBD. This allowed me to finish a year with over 6500 hive power and a dolphin status. For some reason I believed that to become a dolphin I needed to have 10k hive power. So this was a pleasant surprise.

My goals for 2023 are:

  1. To reach 8k hive power. Ideally I would want to have 10k hive power by the end of this year but I think that this is unrealistic goal. So I will aim for a more realistic 8k.

  2. I want to be much more active in hive. Especially this means commenting and interacting with other people more.

  3. I want to keep making gaming content on hive. I have quite a few more games I want to play. Some of them are my favorites and others will be a blind adventures.

  4. To keep playing splinterlands. I would like to be much more competitive than I currently am.

Happy and successful new year everyone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now