Living As Elon Musk

One of the best part of being a human being is that we have the freedom to imagine the greatest and ruthless thing. A man once said

If the mind of men can be read, the world will be in turmoil

But today, we are putting that mind into positive thinking and the prompt topic for today by @leo.tasks is “what would you do if you were Elon Musk?#sundaythoughts

Image source

First thing first, I really don’t know the burden Elon Musk is shouldering or the hard discussion he has to make. Before I can imagine of being Elon musk, I must also imagine the burden he is carrying but nah, I’ll just overlook that now and focus on his money and achievements.

If I become Elon Musk today, the first thing I would do is to fly to space and watch the earth for a while. I have always have this dream of going to space, although the dream felt like a far fetch dream but being Elon Musk would make it very possible.

There are some chances I would make on the X app. Things like making the app Global. What do I mean by this, I notice on X, you can mostly only relate to people in your country without meeting people from other countries when you’re trying to make a normal tweet. Your tweet only get seen by some selected set of people. It’s like you’re in a ocean but in that ocean, ponds where made to keep some certain set of people with the same ideology together.
I felt is won’t make people meet the right set of people unless they leave their pond to another pond.

Another thing I would do is go on different vacation to countries that I have always had in mind. You might think I’m thinking only about myself but studies have shown that 97% of people always think about themselves first before another person.

Although, I have some business ideas and plan’s to help the poor and the community to grow but I will keep that to myself. One of the thing I have always wanted to build was an orphanage. I’ve seen so many people that are on the street, wasting away. I would like to build a future with them.

So, that’s it. Those are some of the things I would do if I was Elon musk. Thanks for having me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center