How to choose web hosting for your website

image.png
src

Hey guys Welcome back Here I am going to talk about how to choose hosting. Here I am going to share my own experience that I got during my event blogging time. In the beginning, I used blogspot.com for my blogging And later I merged my site blogspot to WordPress if you want to use WordPress, then you have to buy hosting So which hosting is best for the site or a small business Or even if you have high traffic on your blog then I am going to say all the information here.

Choosing WordPress for your blogging career is a smart move. Even if you have a small business you can choose WordPress for it Because if you are still using Blogspot or any other free blogging platform to create blogs then there are lots of limitations in terms of SEO, in terms of designs, And in terms of many other things So if you want to get rid of these limitations, you have to merge your website to WordPress But initially it is good to use blogspot for it. But later you can go for WordPress. Choosing a hosting service is the main thing That is why it is important to talk about it for sure.

If you are a newbie, then I’m not going to recommend you to use WordPress directly because if you want to learn, then Blogspot or any other free blogging platform will be good for you. You can learn lots of things from this free blogging But later, when you get some traffic, you have to move on to WordPress self-hosting and it is a good option. Then you can choose shared hosting for the initial phase

Shared hosting for beginning

shared hosting is kind of a cheap hosting, which is good for the beginning Also, if you choose shared hosting from a quality hosting provider service, then it is gonna be very good for you So shared hosting is good for the less or medium traffic blog But when you get high traffic, then it is not good to use shared hosting, I used shared hosting for my event blogs That time I got traffic like 300 real-time traffic sometime 400 real-time means at a time 300 viewers are viewing my site. This is called 300 real-time So this is also heavy traffic, but it is good to use shared hosting even with this traffic when you get real-time traffic like 600 to 700at a time then it is time to choose vps hosting.

VPS hosting for high-traffic blog

image.png
src

VPS full form is a virtual private server. It is good for high-traffic websites I had chosen VPS hosting when I was doing event blogging for the Happy New Year event. That time I got 1200 real-time traffic. To handle this type of traffic, it is recommended to use heavy a strong hosting. And yes, VPS is strong.

This is not only for the high-traffic solution but it also provides some quality features. One of the most important features is it will faster your website So if you are website is slow, then you can use VPS hosting, and it will increase the speed But that does not mean you have to avoid other mistakes that I said in my old blog so you have to avoid those mistakes as well as if you can use VPS for your website, then it will be better for your website So this is what I want to share That’s it for today. Do not forget to share this post.Now Faiz Makrani signing off.

New Project.png

"Your time is limited, so don't waste it living someone else's life. Don't be trapped by dogma — which is living with the results of other people's thinking." -Steve Jobs

MESSAGE ME ON telegram(@faiz19711)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now