My first day of Power Up

Rosa Floral Día de la Madre Blog Banner.gif

This is the first day of Power Day, I am happy to be able to do it, thanks to the valuable support of @justclickindiva who like @thekittygirl have supported me since I came to Hive.

My account is quite new, so my voting power is quite low, I hope to grow on this platform and make myself known as the artist I want to be. For that I count on the support of my parents who encourage me to move forward.

I show you the screenshot of my wallet where you can see the ignition that has made for me @justclickindiva who I thank for that detail for me.

trasnsacion fabi.png


Remember that every first of each month, you must make the Power up.




These initiatives are promoted by @traciyork and @victoriabsb


Image created in Canva
To make this publication I had the help of my mom.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency