Crypto Silver Rounds

         I've been waiting for these BTC silver rounds to be available for ages. I finally got them! As a birthday gift (from myself), no less. Oh, I got myself some gold as well. In my collection, I also have the Ethereum and Doge silver rounds. I hope they come out with Cardano, Solana, etc. in the future.

         Despite the terrible things happening in the world, we've seen the power of crypto assets. The financial system which we live in right now is not free. It's not a matter of if, but when, they will freeze your assets. Today, you can censor a dictator. Tomorrow, it could be an average citizen who is stuck and can't get out.

         I believe in giving the people power over their own money. When people finally have complete control over their finances, we shall not fear tyrants. The people can finance resistance indefinitely.

         For the people suffering from a terrible regime's decisions, we see them escaping from its fiat. Salvation and independence are only a matter of time. The world is changing and de-dollarization is on its way.

         Of course, provided that the world is not getting darker and yet darker. In the end, I hope for the sovereignty of wealth and relatively good morals in people to keep the darkness at bay.

         We shall see.

         Stay safe.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center