Why Bitcoin CANNOT ever go to PoS / bank patents explained

7A6B569547AC40E994ED2191074B2113.jpeg

We’ve all heard the saying - The revolution will not be televised. But does anyone actually know what it means? Maybe it’s just my mind wandering. After all I started from mere pharmaceutical IPO’s after high school thinking I was the king.

“awwww yus, I thought to myself with my $5 in $IRRELEVANT”. Dug a little deeper as I was a poor college student at the time. I began trading currencies as the exchanges allowed leverage use. In my studying I also learned the USD is actually what’s known as the “global reserve currency”.

Then came crypto. I thought to myself - “okay, 55$ TRILLION on average traded daily on the Fx exchanges, something’s gotta be up.”

I knew the big banks were taking out patents on blockchains but I didn’t hear much about it, looking back it seems they almost wanted to fool us into thinking they were stupid and our democratic currencies were unstoppable. Until I saw this -

CDECEC8D19944DADAA865B78D792F373.png

which rattled my nerves and oh look what we have here!-

1DBEC57774C14BE985B557E6036B03B3.png

Ill leave you to do the research when it comes to Bank Of America’s role in the actual cryptocurrency Curve (CRV)

However I did find another interesting read in the “suggestions” box.

B349E09D3CF249718F562B7E9495388E.jpeg

Right- what’s this then?

unfortunately my friends my brain is done for the day. I’ll be writing ALLLL about this assuming it gains some traction - just to be sure im not crazy 🥲🤣🤣

50/50 tips of anything more than 20% is immensely appreciated. Aside from being kicked out of my parents house for trying to prevent abuse from my father it does take quiet a bit to formulate these articles in layman’s terms. See you all tomorrow!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center