HBD-SEED Diesel Pool created; community asks, empo deliver.

I saw an unexpected interest in an HBD-SEED diesel pool.
And I want to let you know that initially thought about this option instead of the HIVE pairing. I was reluctant to pay the fee, I confess.

I'm all into it.

hbdseed.png

The HBD-SEED pool has been created and the first liquidity is going in soon. Expect some kind of APR soon. We'll first add liquidity into this one rather than split our efforts between different pools.

Ps. The previous announcement post has been updated accordingly.

Thanks for your inputs; @borislavzlatanov, @tokutaro22, and @urun. You're the beneficiaries today ;)
Also @trumpman, but I'm only giving him a 1% because he's improving his gay score in the comments.

1.png

2.png

3.png

GM!

(Now yes, MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE!)

Remember you can follow the portfolio in real-time here:

https://cointracking.info/portfolio/seedtreasury

You can join us on Telegram and follow me on Twitter.

dishes.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency