[EN/PT] My participation in HPUD in October

[EN]

My participation in HPUD in October.png

Halloween is coming and there's a lot of trick-or-treating going on here at hive. After a long time without taking part in Hive Power Up Day, I decided to get back into the swing of things, because there's nothing better than recording our reports on the journey towards a goal.

It took me a long time to reach the 5K HP mark, just by producing content and taking part in other second-tier Hives projects. My goal is to reach 10K HP, but with only 3 months to go until the end of the year, I consider it an unattainable target for me. So, I hope to reach this 10K HP mark by 2025, preferably before the bull market and the prices of all cryptos stretch.

To register my progress, there's nothing better than taking part again in this event called #HPUD, where several hivers Staked at least 1 Hive. This helps to strengthen and make the liquid Hive more stable, and of course increases our voting power and curatorial rewards.

The current price of $Hive is very attractive for accumulating for a possible bull market. I hardly ever sell my Hive, especially now that the time is right to accumulate.

I hope that my participation will encourage other Hivers to take part in this event, which takes place every 1st of the month. Just as I was encouraged by the actions of other Hivers.

This month was very interesting, as I had 4K HP and 2K net Hives. As I wanted to reach the 5K mark, I decided to turn 1K Hive into HP, as can be seen in the yellow bar in the image below.

This month I was more active and posted almost every day, with the exception of weekends, when I've been working a lot lately, which made me too tired to write anything.

The month of September was incredible, as I managed to get 510.66 HP ($105) in author rewards and 2 HP ($0.41) in Curator rewards. The amount of HP earned was higher than last month.

image.png

Now, without further ado, let's energize 100 Hive, a value that's within my reach.

image.png

This brings us to 5578 HP, and my current goal is to reach 10K HP. My average HP earned from rewards per author is 500 HP, that's if I leave 100% of the rewards in HP, so being very optimistic in 10 months I can reach that mark.

I wish you all an excellent October!

image.png

[PT]

My participation in HPUD in October.png

Mês das bruxas chegando e muitos doces ou travessuras aqui na hive. Depois de um bom tempo sem participar do Hive Power Up Day resolvi voltar a ativa, pois nada melhor do que registrar nossos reportes na trajetório de um objetivo.

Demorou bastante para alcançar a marca dos 5K HP, somente produzindo conteúdo e participando de outros projetos Hives de segunda camada. Minha meta é chegar nos 10K HP, como faltam apenas 3 meses para o final do ano considero uma meta inatigível para mim. Então, espero atingir essa marca de 10K HP até 2025 de preferência, antes do bull market e dos preços de todas as criptos esticarem.

Para registrar meu progresso nada melhor do que voltar a participar desse evento chamado #HPUD, onde vários hivers colocam em Staked, pelo menos 1 Hive. Isso ajudar a fortalecer e tornar o Hive líquido mais estável, além é claro de aumenta nosso poder de voto e recompensas de curadoria.

O preço atual do $Hive está muito atrativo para fazer acumulação visando um possível bull market. Eu dificilmente vendo meus Hive, ainda mais agora que o momento está favorável para acumular.

Espero que minha participação encoraje outros Hivers a participarem desse evento, que acontece todo dia 1º de cada mês. Assim como eu fui incentivado pela ação de outros Hivers.

Esse mês foi bem interessante, pois eu estava com 4K HP e 2K Hives liquidos, como queria chegar a marca de 5K decidi transformar 1K Hive em HP, como pode ser visto na barra em amarelo, na imagem abaixo.

Esse mês eu fui mais ativo e postei quase todos os dias, com exceção dos finais de semana, que ultimamente tenho trabalhado bastante, o que me deixava cansado para escrever algo.

O mês de setembro foi incrível, pois conseguir obter 510.66 HP ($105) em recompensas do autor e 2 HP ($0.41) em recompensas de Curadoria. O valor de HP ganho foi maior, do que o mês passado.

image.png

Agora sem mais delongas vamos energizar 100 Hive, que um valor que está dentro da minha realidade.

image.png

Com isso atingimos a marca de 5578 HP, minha meta atual é chegar aos 10K HP. Minha média de HP ganhado por recompensas por autor é de 500 HP, isso se eu deixar 100% das recompensas em HP, então sendo bastante otimista em 10 meses eu consigo atingir essa marca.

Desejo a todos um excelente Outubro!

image.png


image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center