My journey to LEO FINANCE

Greetings to all the Senior men on this platform!

I will start with the saying that "INFORMATION IS POWER" Having joined crypto-world in 2017, I have established myself as a content writer, especially on steemit and witnessed its metamorphosis stages with its geenesis known to many steemians like me.

Thanks to Hive which brought a new light in 2019, although it has not truly fulfill the expectation which brought its development. The recent price in crypto-world has slightly increased its content but how far will the project go in terms of fulfilling its expectation is still a mirage not known to many despite its huge number of communities.

Well, that will be a story for another day!

I just came across LEO FINANCE today via @gentleshaid blog, he has been of help when it comes to information disemination, especially information related to crypto space since am partially minnoring in crypto-world.

Although I have missed a lot by not joining at the onset but i still believe it is never too late to relate with you guys here on this newly platform.

I am fully here now and any help towards achieving the aim and objectives of this platform will be appreciated. Although am a newbie, my current empty account is shown below.

How it will increase overtime is not yet known but I do wish it will start increasing as soon as publish this which happen to be my first post on LEO

SnapCrab_NoName_2021223_3457_No00.png

Thanks so much!
I do hope you will show me much care I need to thrive on this platform!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center