RE: RE: Moving and Converting HBD into UDSC on BASEchain: My Story
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moving and Converting HBD into UDSC on BASEchain: My Story

RE: Moving and Converting HBD into UDSC on BASEchain: My Story

That is a great alternative. However, I needed some time to understand what chains it supports. It was my stupid thought process. I wanted to know chains when on the first exchange page, but no chain information, no wallet information and such and I thought: WTF!? But but but, they did a nice job. Set up such to not scare the noobs away. Enter the tokens and the amount, click and then a new page with the chain information and wallet entry fields and such. Nice. Also a bridge. Even more nice. And HIVE in the list and seems to works with a range of tokens and chains. Thanks for the share!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center