RE: RE: "AI content is too easy"
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "AI content is too easy"

RE: "AI content is too easy"

I imagine you being a person who spends most of his day looking at data, information, and numbers on a screen you can't even fathom to look outside at what other humans are experiencing.

You imagine me as someone who lacks perspective?

This is something I am not accused of very often.

In fact I'd say a big part of the whole brand I have going is the ability to come at a situation from many angles at once. Perhaps you disagree.

If a person produces their food, then the value is the patience and dedication, not the product that is something that's already produced massively

I believe I already stated in the original post that growing your own food is inefficient, decentralized, and higher quality. Not relying on a centralized agent has value in itself.

it is already receiving a TON of the Earth's resources which could be distributed among humans instead

If resources could be fairly distributed to humans within the system we've built then the system we built wouldn't be on the brink of collapse. You can just say idealistic things and magic them into the world like it's a trivial process.

I personally don't even believe that AI has much to offer at the moment. I think it won't be long before a lot of us get wise to it and can stiff it out instinctually with ease. The content is extremely patterned and predictable. But also sometimes patterned and predictable content is exactly what we need in certain situations... so there is that.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center