Saturday Savers Club Progress Week 31

Week 31

image.png



English *** Deutsch

bannerengl.jpg

Englisch

This year I joined the Saturday Savers Club run by @susie-saver and @eddie-earner.

For this purpose, I set myself an annual goal for three currencies that I would like to achieve.
These are:
HBD
HIVE
LEO
So the classics.

HBD

It's done. This week I reached my goal for the year and even went over 5 HBD.

I still have 4 months to go, so 40 HBD every month plus the interest I always get.

image.png

HP

I also exceeded a target on my HivePower this week. The one for November.
With the 100 hive from the PUD, I got to 125 hive this week, which pushed my power even higher.
If everything goes as expected, I will have reached my goal for this year by the end of August. That leaves my dream of 6000 hive. But that won't happen unless something extraordinary happens.

image.png

LEO

I have been on target for a fortnight. But now I have to work hard not to slip into the minus again.

image.png

Badget

Still more than 3 million vests until the Dolphine. That could still take a while.

image.png

This post is my report for the Saturdays Savers Club by @eddie-earner.

image.png

bannerdeutsch.jpg

Deutsch

Ich mache seit diesem Jahr bei beim Saturday Savers Club von @susie-saver und @eddie-earner mit.

Für diesen Zweck nehme ich mir für drei Währungen ein Jahresziel vor, dass ich erreichen möchte.
Das sind:
HBD
HIVE
LEO
Also die Klassiker.

HBD

Es ist geschafft. In dieser Woche habe ich mein Jahresziel erreicht und bin sogar über 5 HBD drüber.

Es stehen noch 4 Monate aus, also noch 40 HBD jeden Monat plus die Zinsen die ich immer bekommen.

image.png

HP

Auch bei meiner HivePower habe ich diese Woche ein Ziel überschritten. Das für November.
Mit den 100 Hive vom PUD bin ich diese Woche auf 125 Hive gekommen, die meine Power noch oben geschraubt haben.
Wenn alles wie erwartet läuft, bin ich Ende August schon am Ziel für dieses Jahr. Bleibt dann noch mein Traum von 6000 Hive. Das wird allerdings nichts ausser es passiert irgendetwas aussergewöhnliches.

image.png

LEO

Ich bin seit zwei Wochen im Soll. Allerdings muss ich jetzt stark daran arbeiten, dass ich nicht wieder ins Minus rutsche.

image.png

Badget

Noch über 3 Millionen Vests bis zum Dolphine. Das kann noch dauern.

image.png

Dieser Post ist mein Bericht für den Saturdays Savers Club von @eddie-earner.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments