3 Hive Dapps Animations

Hi everyone!

I use to see Elon Musk posting in X/Twitter some X animations, simple square X animations, almost all with neon and light effects inspiration.

I decided to make something similar to Hive. For that I've used Adobe After Effects and made 3 animation to 3 Hive Dapps with micro-blogging features, @leofinance with INLEO Threads, @dbuzz and @ecency with waves.

To publish propose I've converted the video rendered to gif format to be posted with peakd and as you may know there are some size limitations with gif files, like that I made the animation very simple, without light effects background and other type of effects possible to make the animation more spectacular. I also resized the final gifs to be posted easily and avoid upload delays.
Because we are not X I also include the link to each dapp.

I will post the video format in Twitter and post the links here.

Twitter link with video versions
https://x.com/ummaizum/status/1744510986504053077?s=20

inleo.gif

dbuzz.gif

ecency.gif

As always if you like it, feel free to download the gifs and use as you wish.


sep1.png

Thanks for following me!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now