Power up day participation

power.jpg


Wow, I almost forgot about Power Up Day again. Honestly, I've forgotten quite a few times. It might be because of the time zone difference – I always struggle to catch the right timing. Usually, I only realize it's Power Up Day when I see a bunch of posts about it. But when things get busy, I don't really have time to read through articles, and by the time I notice, it's already passed.

power.jpg



This month, I decided to be proactive and set aside some Hive in advance. I'll delegate it later to some projects that catch my interest. I've been seeing a lot of posts about Holozing lately, and many friends have invested in it. The rewards seem promising, especially with the game they're developing. Could it possibly take Hive to the moon? Or is it just everyone jumping on the bandwagon? Well, that's something to dive into and do some research on.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center