BTC update - 64k hit ✅ ETH 4k hit ✅ Whats next?

Im lagging behind my crypto updates.. So here is for BTC and ETH, must get one done for TOTAL2 and my ALTS I have shared. In my previous post I mentioned our bullish megaphone and the 64k target, that's done or it got crushed from the bulls hehe. Bitcoin has been amazing, 7 green months in a row, only done it once before, what about April, will it be red or green? If we get a dump to $50k and retest of yellow trendline as last cycle its a buy imo. DYOR NFA blah blah. Read my halving post from 2020.😃

I did post this chart with ecency waves some weeks ago if any saw it, so next target is 64k short term if this pattern is not invalidated.

16 days until halving. Either we get an easy ride, keep the pattern or we get a dump. Lvl of interest if $60k,8 is broken is 59k, 57k, 52k. (a 30% drop from the high is in line with previous cycles.) But after halving compared to previous cycle BTC went sideways for a few months and ALTS went up 150%.. How will it go this time.🤷‍♂️ Tagging you @mypathtofire for your thoughts.😃

Now, quick update on ETH. Hit my first target of 3k.2k, next is 4k target for the ascending triangle that has formed over 1.5 years.

Hit the measured move of the pattern perfectly. Now we have already tested $3k again as support, as long as this holds then its up only as the last cycle? Worst case is back to $22-2400 if BTC takes a dump to $50k, I don't see us going below the neckline, the green line at $2100 which was the breakout as the breakout of the W-bottom at $350 in 2020.

I hope you enjoyed reading and leave a comment If you want to see more ideas in the future.😃


Please do follow if you want to keep up with my next post. Any upvotes or reblogs are hugely appreciated!

Latest post, check out :
ALT - Is SAND getting ready for a breakout? Just as GAL did..


Christopher

Kristiansand, Norway

Source: Photos are chart-screenshots by me from Tradingview.com


Legal Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. I am not a financial advisor and I am sharing my opinion based on speculation. This post is for informational purposes only and provides only my personal opinion. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.


Read about us? // Main page!
follow for our street art contest and blogs about travel, art, photo, crypto & gaming

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency