ALTS update - ENJ hit +32% / ADA +70% / DOT +58%

Entries where shared in my previous post. And as mentioned this cycle I want to catch trend reversals early, is this the start of a reversal or just a relief rally for alts? We won't know until a higher low is confirmed. Let's take a look at how my trade ideas are going.

ENJ/USDT +32%

Bullish divergence on weekly. And when RSI below 30 it was near the bottom.

Looks good for now, when mentioned it was a bit high after breakout, best entries is always on the retest, anyway I think $0,5 will hit soon as I see a inverse head & shoulder pattern. And its flipping $0,3 into support, the neckline in the pattern and as long as this holds -> 2nd rally coming imo. Invalidation a close below. For a closer look on the priceaction.


ADA/USDT +70%

(if u look at ada in both pairs you will se the same as on enj.)

Cardano also had a fantastic rally, the exit from the bear is marked by a big move. Would love to see it come back to retest $0.4 in the coming weeks/months for a second entry/rebuy, just as previous time, history simply repeats or do you see something else than me?


DOT/USDT +58%

Polkadot saw a nice rally after the retest of the breakout was done. It took a few weeks and here is the second stage up. Still got some running room in the RSI, can we hit $10? At some point local top will come and it will correct to make a higher low and confirm a trend reversal. Thats a buy or addback imo. There is still a year before this market cycle high will come imo. If it will be $30 DOT in 2024 or $80 in 2025 I dont know, I will exit when the charts tell me to as previous cycle on the bearish divergence that formed.

I hope you enjoyed reading and leave a comment If you want to see more ideas in the future.😃


Please do follow if you want to keep up with my next post. Any upvotes or reblogs are hugely appreciated!

Latest post, check out :
BTC update - 38k hit - What about alts? ENJ/ADA/DOT


Christopher

Kristiansand, Norway

Source: Photos are chart-screenshots by me from Tradingview.com


Legal Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. I am not a financial advisor and I am sharing my opinion based on speculation. This post is for informational purposes only and provides only my personal opinion. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.


Read about us? // Main page!
follow for our street art contest and blogs about travel, art, photo, crypto & gaming

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency