RE: RE: There's a blank page for every success story that can be, write your own...
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There's a blank page for every success story that can be, write your own...

RE: There's a blank page for every success story that can be, write your own...

@acesontop, you misunderstood me πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ, I meant I loved your write up. I highlighted the area I loved the most, of how we have fake gurus almost everywhere in every niche. I totally agree with your point, that was why I said, it is preferable that people speak on their point of views on issues and not authoritatively push their ideas as the only key when they have no solid backing to do so.
Accept my apologies if my response gave room for misinterpretation.

Keep up the good work, and I hope today was a success.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now