RE: RE: Why Q4 Will Be A Time Of FOMO In Crypto
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Q4 Will Be A Time Of FOMO In Crypto

RE: Why Q4 Will Be A Time Of FOMO In Crypto

this may sound like hopium, but believe me, it isn't

I would really love me some hopium right about now😂

That monologue was wild af too. You sure you're not losing it, man?😂

Personally, I believe that the latter part of Q4 will be a source of regret for many people, as they will have reached a point where it is financially difficult to enter the market.

Wooordd, man. I've been holding on to the little I could buy watching the market go choppy for months. Quite honestly, I've been looking at throwing in the towel and leaving with the little profit I have in hand, but the idea of not haven sold when the profit was much better in the hopes that it'll get even better with time is a constant dilemma for me. I have a strong conviction that the market will do better in the coming months, but I've this same strong convictions for most of the months that preceded this one, so I don't even know.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now