Binance Bridge Closure

Screen Shot 2021-11-27 at 5.59.01 AM.png

Binance Bridge Closure November 25th, 2021

I found this out today when I tried to transfer some of my earnings from Cubfinance off BSC. The announcement said try one of these trusted bridges or deposit your coins in your Binance Account.

  • C-Bridge version 1
  • C-bridge version 2 beta use at your own risk
  • AnySwap

Anyswap my experience.

  • The user interface looks clean and intuitive, but worked a little bit buggy.
  • The fee to transfer any amount of Dai was 80 Dai. This amount is 8 times greater then the fee on Binance Bridge.

C-Bridge my experience

  • The user interface was clean and intuitive.
  • Setting up the swap was easy.
  • The fee was 123 Dai minimum! A 12 fold increase over Binance Bridge.

Conclusion

The use of those two bridges is definately not my first choice. I will explore opening an account on Binance.com and ask around Discord what others are doing.

Anyone have any other ideas?

@defigeek

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center