RE: RE: New Milestones: 4k Account Tokens and 80 rep.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Milestones: 4k Account Tokens and 80 rep.

RE: New Milestones: 4k Account Tokens and 80 rep.

I leave a lot of reviews in a popular, centralized map app, and sometimes these are 1star reviews.

For example:
Very good looking bakery had matching expensive prices and very low quality blueberry pastry. So even if that was my first visit there I was upset with this business strategy as I see it not fair and left 1star with detailed explanation.

Should I be reviewed as 1star reviewer? Would bidirectional review system disincentivise any critical feedback? I see leaving negative comments as in general positive action to improve quality of service/product, but I can imagine I'd do that less often to avoid lowering my reviewer score.

I can imagine basing my reviewer ranking on opinions of other reviewers. If others agree with my reviews my score goes higher and my reviews are shown on the top/more valuable in a weighted average.

What are your thoughts on that?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center